Panel of Department Chairs from The Morgan School – Nov 11, 2013 – WATCH NOW

The Clinton PTA proudly hosted the Department Chairs of The Morgan School at its November 11th meeting in the Learning Commons (Library) at The Morgan School.  As we prepare for a new High School facility:

  • How will the teaching and learning shift?
  • What do we offer students as they head out into life?
  • What are they as Department Chairs proudest of and looking forward to?

Video services provided by Al Walker

Thank you to the Department Chairs of The Morgan School:

  • Alan Samet – Math
  • Paul Serenbetz – English
  • Mya Rodowicz – Guidance
  • Chris Luther – Science
  • Monica Deberardinis – Special Education
  • Jeff Motter – Social Studies
  • Jay Cole – Technology Education
  • Laura Luther – World Language

You may also like...